Western Montana + Glacier National Park Travel Help

about

more
hide
Contact Us Glacier Country Tourism Contact Information

Glacier Country Tourism Contact Information

Since it’s clearly our favorite place, it’s no secret that we absolutely love talking about Western Montana. So, if you’re at all curious about visiting or you’re already here and you need a little direction, don’t hesitate to get in touch. It’s why we’re here.


Email

Racene Friede, Executive Director: 
racene@glaciermt.com

Debbie Picard, Tourism Sales Manager: 
debbie@glaciermt.com

Kristi McNeal, Office Manager: 
kristi@glaciermt.com 

Lucy Guthrie Beighle, Public Relations and Earned Media Manager:
lucy@glaciermt.com

Aerionna Hardesty, Sales and Marketing Assistant:
aerionna@glaciermt.com

Tia Metzger, Advertising Agency Representative, Paid Media Inquiries:
tia@windfallstudio.com

Scott Woodall, Sales Development and Partnerships, Contract Agent:
scott@windfallstudio.com

Glacier Country Toll Free Help Line
1.800.338.5072

Glacier Country Main Office
4852 Kendrick Place, Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone: 406.532.3234
Fax: 406.532.3236

Sled the Burn in Montana This Winter

Seeley Lake, Ovando and Lincoln are preparing for another epic year of snowmobiling and sled skiing with thousands of acres of densely forested land burned by wildfires now wide open for winter play. Enter to win a vacation package.

News from Glacier National Park Currently, 12.5 miles of the Going-to-the-Sun Road are open for travel.

Connect With Glacier Country

Big Fun at Small-Town Ski Hills in Western Montana

Read more

Luxurious Girls Getaway in Glacier Country

Read more

What's New in Brew, Food and Fun in Western Montana

Read more

Call for expert help

1.800.338.5072

Start Planning Your Trip